Description
Free Driving lessons Nottingham
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
When you recommend a friend to Scott’s Driving School.
...on your driving lessons with Scott’s Driving School.
Work for the NHS? Get lessons for the healthy price of £23
Get driving lessons for  £23 with a valid NUS card.
At Scott's you receive high quality tuition from an instructor with years of experience in the industry who will keep you focused whilst making your lessons an enjoyable experience - just take a look at what
our past pupils have
said about us.

Testimonials

Submit a review
Title
Comments
Email
 

Would highly recommend!

Posted Monday 09 Jan 2017 00:33 AM
Just passed my test first time, and all thanks to Scott's lessons. Invaluable experience, great teaching techniques, endless patience and an all round nice guy makes Scott a cracking instructor!
 

Couldn't ask for more

Posted Thursday 05 Jan 2017 21:56 PM
I passed with Scott first time and have since recommended him to everyone I've spoken to who was looking to take driving lessons or book for somebody else. He is a great easy going guy whilst also being faultless with his skills, knowledge and professionalism. After learning with Scott I would now call him a friend rather than my driving instructor. Would highly recommend.
 

Tommy Kemp. Couldn't have asked for more

Posted Thursday 05 Jan 2017 21:01 PM
I passed with Scott first time and have since recommended him to everyone I've spoken to who was looking to take driving lessons or book for somebody else. He is a great easy going guy whilst also being faultless with his skills, knowledge and professionalism. After learning with Scott I would now call him a friend rather than my driving instructor. Would highly recommend.
 

5* Instructor

Posted Thursday 05 Jan 2017 20:04 PM
Passed my test first time with one minor due to Scott's efficient and well structured lessons. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a friendly, very reasonably priced instructor.
 

5*

Posted Thursday 05 Jan 2017 10:24 AM
Scott is a fantastic teacher, very patient with you, and friendly, most teach you how to pass a test where Scott also teaches you how to drive, he breaks things down to help you understand more, and I would recommend him to anyone!! Thanks for all your help Scott
 

Definitely would recommend!

Posted Wednesday 04 Jan 2017 15:08 PM
I have and continue to recommended many of my friends and family to take driving lessons with Scott's Driving School. Scott always made me feel calm and safe while driving with clear and precise instructions and directions. The lessons moved at a great pace with lessons also targeted at driving theory which is vital. A great instructor which helped me pass first time!
 

Patient and fantastic driving instructor

Posted Tuesday 03 Jan 2017 18:41 PM
I was the most annoying and nervous person when I first started driving. Scott was great, patient and a fantastic teacher. 3 years on I haven't even had a scratch on my car and passed with only 1 minor! I cannot stress how good a driving instructor Scott is.
 

5* driving instructor

Posted Monday 02 Jan 2017 20:12 PM
Scott is an excellent instructor - punctual, professional and extremely patient. I still remember everything he taught me to this day! I'd highly recommend him to anyone.
 

Brilliant Instructor!

Posted Thursday 17 Nov 2016 16:36 PM
I would really recommend Scott to absolutely anyone who needs help with driving. His instructions are clear and if I didn't understand something he'd explain it again no problems. I really enjoyed my regular lessons, often chatted about game of thrones and I passed with only 1 minor fault!
 

Great driving instructor

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2016 10:32 AM
Scott is very welcoming and friendly which helped me be more relaxed while driving. He is a very good driving instructor and was very thorough which helped a lot when it came to the driving test. Scott teaches you very well so you will be safe on the road. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
 

Patient Instructor

Posted Friday 24 Jun 2016 15:08 PM
Scott was really helpful in teaching me to drive. Instructions were given clearly and calmly, to allow for me to understand them easily. There is no rush if something doesn't go well and he takes the time to talk to you about anything you might be confused about. I feel that he teaches you everything you need to know about your test and more. Would recommend a motorway lesson.
 

5*

Posted Monday 16 May 2016 16:49 PM
Such a great instructor! A few months back I was terrified to get into a car and even simple tasks has me worried. Scott managed to calm me down and allow me to develop my knowledge of certain situations and develop as a driver! As a result of Scott's hard work I passed my driving test with him today and couldn't be more happier that I chose to learn with him!
 

Fantastic Instructor

Posted Thursday 12 May 2016 23:46 PM
I thoroughly enjoyed learning to drive with Scott. From my very first lesson to the day of my test I felt at ease in the car and his instruction throughout was impeccable. Scott holds himself and his students to extremely high standards and it shows in the rest of these reviews. If you don't grasp something the first time then Scott will explain it in a different way and be patient with you. His top quality teaching showed when I took my test as I passed first time with no faults, then the next day another student did the same. Which is a testament to the standards Scott holds himself and his students to. I would whole heartedly recommend Scott to anyone learning to drive, whether you've never had a lesson or if you have some experience. The lessons are worth every penny.
 

Couldn't recommend more!

Posted Thursday 12 May 2016 00:18 AM
I hadn't driven since my first 10 lessons with a different instructor back when I was 17 (now 21) and was rather nervous to get back on the road. After my fist lesson with Scott I was confident that I was in good hands with an experienced instructor. Scott’s teaching style is assertive and reassuring and he really teaches you how to drive safely, not just to pass your test which I feel sets him apart from others. Scott quickly identified the areas of my driving that needed improvement or where I wasn't confident (hills!) and worked at it with me until it became second nature. Because of Scott’s great teaching (in a relatively short period of time) I was able to pass my test first time with barely any minors and now feel very confident driving independently. I would also recommend everyone to do at least one motorway lesson with Scott after you pass as this helped me a great deal with my fear of motorways! All in all, Scott is a great driving instructor and you'd be daft not to learn with him. 5 Stars. Thanks Scott!
 

Alex Todd

Posted Saturday 30 Apr 2016 11:43 AM
Scott was friendly and easy to talk to, this helped me to be relaxed and less nervous before and during my driving lessons. He taught me to drive to a standard of being a safe driver and not just to test standards. I would recommended him to anyone.
 

Great for refresher lessons

Posted Sunday 07 Feb 2016 23:27 PM
I recently took refresher lessons with Scott after passing my test with him 10 years ago (2005) while at Uni. Due to living and working in Nottingham City Centre I've never had to drive until now. A new job out of Nottingham meant I had to drive so decided to have refresher lessons and remembered Scott was a great driving instructor. I highly recommend him for first time drivers and refresher lessons.
 

Book now!

Posted Friday 08 Jan 2016 23:19 PM
Scott was able to ease me back into driving after taking a long break from it. He was incredibly thorough and thanks to him, I was able to pass my test first time! I now feel a lot more confident and his wise words still echo in the back of my mind whilst driving independently.
 

A briiliant driving instructor

Posted Saturday 28 Nov 2015 15:08 PM
Having initially been quite nervous towards the idea of driving, Scott immediately put me at ease from my first lesson which calmed me down immensely throughout the lessons I had with him which allowed me to pass first time which I don’t think I could have done without Scott teaching me. I feel that Scott hasn’t just taught me to pass my test but has taught me how to drive safely and best practice when driving. I would recommend Scott as a driving instructor to anyone.
 

Brilliant

Posted Thursday 22 Oct 2015 13:28 PM
Having failed my test three years ago and not driven since, i contacted Scott three weeks prior to a test date i had booked. I was apprehensive and nervous about driving again, but Scott helped me through all of that, was very flexible and accommodating when it came to lessons and in that short time period he got me back up to test standard and i passed the test ! I would definitely recommend him to others.
 

Josh's Review

Posted Wednesday 14 Oct 2015 11:37 AM
I had a lot of difficulty with learning to drive and had many different instructors, Scott's Driving school was by for the best place for driving lessons in Nottingham with a good value for money and very flexible lesson times. Thanks for the help Scott.
 

Great teacher

Posted Thursday 20 Aug 2015 16:44 PM
Scott was a great instructor who not only helped me to prepare to pass my driving test. But also helped provide me with the knowledge to improve best practices of driving safely and economically, as well as taking car of your car.
 

Oliver Gee

Posted Tuesday 23 Jun 2015 21:05 PM
Scott's Driving School review : An absolute gem of a instructor that never gave up on me throughout ! Scott was very supportive , understanding and helpful in all aspects of my driving often teaching me things that would be helpful for real world driving not just to pass my test (Highly recommend a motorway lesson).Despite being a clumsy and uncoordinated through his help i was able to pass my test second time with no issues ! I would highly recommend Scott's Driving School to anyone looking to learn how to drive !
 

Five stars!

Posted Thursday 09 Apr 2015 08:05 AM
After having over 40 h tuition from another instructor and many (!) failed tests, I was absolutely thrilled when I passed 2nd time with flying colours with Scott. I was extremely nervous and low in confidence when I first started out with him, however he soon put me at ease and quickly got me to test standard. He is a great instructor, patient and understanding yet firm when needed, plus we managed to have a good laugh along the way! I actually began to look forward to my lessons (which believe me, I never thought I would do!). Thank you so much, Scott! Lorna
 

Best teacher around

Posted Sunday 05 Apr 2015 16:26 PM
Scott has to be one of the best teachers I know, I had a few lessons with a different company before moving to Nottingham, but what I was taught before pales in comparison, Scott is a patient man, even if you keep doing the same mistakes, he helped me pass 1st time which I thought would never happen. He's a really down to earth guy, I would recommend him to anyone, whether your a first time driver or had previous experience. I looked forward to each lesson because not only did I learn to drive but also helped with confidence with driving and got me out of bad habits.
 

Five Star Instructor

Posted Tuesday 17 Mar 2015 10:47 AM
I have had three different diving instructors, Scott is by far the best. In my opinion he is the reason I was ready and passed my test, he is very patient. his success speaks for its self, if you are looking for great value lesson, Scott is definitely the instructor you should choose.Enter your comments here
 

five star lessons

Posted Monday 05 Jan 2015 20:09 PM
I took my driving with Scott a few years ago after having numerous failed lessons with others. From the first minute inside the car with Scott he relaxed me and put me at ease..passed 2nd time. Scott has to be one of best guys to teach driving, he calms,relaxes you and totally makes you feel at ease, great manner, fun, and his teaching is fantastic. Most definitely Nottinghams best driving school,would recommend without hesitation to all...after all these years I still recommend him and will continue to do so..
 

Aiden Bent

Posted Wednesday 26 Nov 2014 17:24 PM
Scott is a fantastic instructor, getting me through my first test with one minor! I was a really nervous driver at first but through his teaching I have become a safe and confident driver. He is very patient, well informed driving instructor who is extremely friendly too. Excellent prices along with unmatched teaching skills, Scott gets an 11/10 recommendation.
 

Luke Walster

Posted Tuesday 25 Nov 2014 19:47 PM
Passed my test with only three minors! I would like to thank Scott for teaching me. Scott was patient and gave me instruction accordingly to my needs. His attention to detail in teaching me impressed me a lot and I felt more confident after every lesson.
 

Outstanding driving instructor!

Posted Sunday 21 Sep 2014 13:58 PM
Scott is an absolutely brilliant instructor; getting me through my driving test at the first try! From the very first lesson he put me completely at ease and guided me brilliantly throughout the course of my lessons. I have no hesitations whatsoever in recommending Scott. Jak
 

Toni h

Posted Wednesday 13 Aug 2014 20:25 PM
Scott is a great instructor I got on with him very well! When I first started driving lessons i wasn't very confident but he helped me through it all the way, I couldn't ask for anything more from him! He praised me when doing right and put me right when I was doing wrong. Thanks for everything you taught me about how to be a good driver I would highly recommend him to anybody.
 

Matthew Renwick

Posted Sunday 27 Apr 2014 15:16 PM
I would like to thank Scott for being a great driving instructor who helped me to pass my driving test first time. He is friendly, knowledgeable and talks through any questions you may have. I enjoyed learning to drive and he helped to build up my confidence. After passing my test I completed my pass plus with Scott too. I would highly recommend Scott, thanks a lot!
 

Danny Putman

Posted Saturday 26 Apr 2014 17:08 PM
I honestly couldn't of asked for anything better from Scott, he is patient, understanding but best of all his driving lessons are always something to look forward to. I'm still in shock that I managed to pass but it was all thanks to Scott. He has a great understanding of the road and tests and will do his best to make sure you are ready for you test and do as well as you can. Thanks a lot Scott!
 

Joe H

Posted Monday 31 Mar 2014 11:50 AM
Scott was a great driving instructor for me, was a bit shaky to start off with but he helped boost my confidence and I am now able to drive calmly and safely. Did not pass first time but Scott kept me motivated and gave me constructive advice until I passed.
 

Silvia de Abreu

Posted Thursday 20 Mar 2014 17:50 PM
Scott is a great instructor with so much patience. I found all manoeuvres, as well as the rules of driving, were explained in detailed diagrams and were really easy to understand. He's great at getting you to see where you're going wrong and how to fix it. I also passed first time! Cheers Scott!
 

Lara s

Posted Monday 10 Mar 2014 14:05 PM
Had a great time learning to drive with Scott. He helped build my confidence on the road and sorted out bad habits picked up from previous driving schools. Passed first time too! I would recommend Scott over big driving schools as he takes the time to get to know you and is very patient. Will miss our weekly lessons! Thanks again !
 

Jennifer Jones

Posted Sunday 09 Mar 2014 11:25 AM
Scott is an amazing driving instructor that calmly talks you through the situations, this means you are constantly improving as you learn. He is extremely patient and helps to improve your confidence for the test. The lessons aren't a stressful experience but help you to enjoy driving as every different experience is explained fully. Scott is an amazing instructor who I would highly recommend to anyone learning to drive! He helped me to pass my driving test with no minors! :) Thanks again Scott!
 

Leanne Barnes

Posted Sunday 09 Mar 2014 10:26 AM
Scott was a great instructor to me. I had been driving some yrs as a learner and finally plucked up the courage to have lessons again after suffering with panic attacks. After my first lesson Scott told me I was ready for my test to book it straight away. I had a few more lessons to get me out the bad habits I had picked up. Scott is friendly and makes convention with you to put me at ease. On the day of my test I was extremely nervous and he helped me get threw my test with flying colours and no faults. I have now got him teaching my sister to drive. Thanks Scott.:-)
 

Jordan

Posted Friday 22 Nov 2013 14:43 PM
Scott was my first driving instructor and I'm very happy my parents bought me lessons with him for my birthday. He was extremely patient and I felt like I was progressing at a good and constant pace throughout my learning. Thanks to him I passed my test first time with only one minor! Highly recommended, thanks Scott!
 

Lorna

Posted Wednesday 20 Nov 2013 07:51 AM
I came to Scott after a bad experience with my previous instructor, HE IS AMAZING! Very patient, explains everything in detail if you don't understand something and will show you different ways of doing things. I PASSED FIRST TIME. I wouldn't of passed without Scott he taught me everything I needed to know and is fantastic at what he does. Driving with scott wasnt stressful at all I actually looked forward to the lessons. I will be passing his number to anyone who wants to learn how to drive.
 

fantastic instructor

Posted Tuesday 19 Nov 2013 08:32 AM
I would like to say a massive thanks to a great insructor for getting me though my test 1st time, scott is excellent at explaining everything in detail to make sure you understand everything the examiner will be looking for on your test and has a great way of helping with nerves b4 and after your test. i will be highly reccomending scott to anyone that is looking to learn to drive. Thanks again
 

Adam standen

Posted Monday 19 Aug 2013 20:46 PM
Thanks to Scott I past my test first time and everything he taught me helped make me confident on the road and for the future, I highly recommend Scott to any other learner, his experience and patience can not be matched !!!
 

Ben

Posted Thursday 04 Jul 2013 18:53 PM
Highly Recommend Scott!!, After bad luck with my first instructor at RED, Scott took me on and showed me a whole different side to driving. Thanks to his teaching methods, I now certainly feel a lot more relaxed and confident on the road. With Scott's help i've been able to pass my test first time with only 1 minor. Thanks for everything Scott!
 

An honest, personable and HIGHLY KNOWLEDGABLE tutor...

Posted Tuesday 02 Apr 2013 09:33 AM
After taking a test and flunking it when I was eighteen I was never too sure of going back to driving. After realizing how important a skill driving is I got in touch with Scott. After the first lesson I realized my potential to get it done in safety and with confidence and soon, with Scott's amazing guidance, found myself getting up to a very high test level standard. See, Scott doesn't teach you the basics you need to know to drive, he excels in pushing you to become the best driver you can be out there on the roads; a driver that he would be happier to meet coming the other way at him along a dual carriage way. I was 100% that I had chosen on of the boldest and brightest instructors around Nottingham and even began to enjoy my two hour lessons once or twice a week. In then end test day came round and I passed with just one minor. Scott got me to that test mindset that I otherwise don't carry so well, so it is to him I owe a lot of thanks and now go on to use driving as a life skill, whether it be to better my career or to travel wider and adventure further. Highly recommended. Cheers Scott!
 

Experienced Driver from USA gets UK License!

Posted Tuesday 26 Mar 2013 13:24 PM
After having lived in the UK for over a year, my American driving license expired and I started working with Scott to pass the exams here. Not only was Scott very good at teaching me the UK driving system, but also very patient when helping me curb 10 years of bad driving habits. I would recommend Scott to any other foreign drivers who want to get their British license. Scott's knowledge of the American driving system was a great asset throughout the learning process as well!
 

Really friendly instructor with your best interests at heart!

Posted Sunday 03 Mar 2013 23:27 PM
Scott is such a patient and friendly guy! He really made me feel comfortable driving around in the city centre not too long after I started and really tried to understand what I needed to work most on. He was so supportive after I narrowly failed, and we worked non-stop to improve what I was doing wrong. I couldn't have asked for a better instructor, and I've recommended him to everyone in the area I know contemplating lessons!!
 

Brilliant Instructor!

Posted Sunday 24 Feb 2013 19:59 PM
I went with Scott after a friend who passed first time recommended him to me. His teaching method is excellent and I went from having zero experience to passing my test first time with only 1 minor! He is very dedicated to his driving school and tailors lessons to suit your own learning pace making you feel safe, confident and comfortable when driving. I will continue to recommend Scott’s Driving School to all my friends and family – he is a brilliant instructor!
 

Sean

Posted Tuesday 06 Nov 2012 16:54 PM
Scott is a quality instructor, he is really good at working with different types of people and always gets results out of his pupils with the techniques he teaches. I had a really good time learning with him as well as he always up for a good chat and knows how to balance seriousness with fun. For these reasons I would strongly recommend learning with Scott, you wont regret it!
 

First time pass

Posted Monday 30 Jul 2012 12:25 PM
Scott is an excellent teacher and I would recommend him without hesitation. When on the road, instructions were delivered in a relaxed and clear manor, giving me the confidence to approach new situations. A thorough appraisal was given at the end of each lesson, and subsequent lessons were tailored to target my individual needs. I fully intend to take my Pass Plus with Scott very soon. Many thanks, Dave Green
 

Thank you Scott

Posted Friday 06 Jul 2012 10:34 AM
I had a feeling my daughter would be good at driving and Scott proved it, he took her from her first lesson on her 17th birthday on 6th January 2013 to passing her driving test on 17th May. I know she worked hard during that time, and we worked together in my car too, although she said Scott always knew when she had been out with me, so she didnt want to go with me so she could totally focus on what he was teaching her!! Well done Scott and thankyou for the hard work you put in to make safe drivers. oh and congratulations on your marriage this year too. Alison, Bingham
 

James

Posted Saturday 31 Mar 2012 21:05 PM
Scott was the perfect driving instructor for me i passed first time thanks to him, he was professional and easy going, he found solutions to many faults in my driving, he was always on time, and i have and will continue to recommend him to anyone
 

Grazyna

Posted Saturday 26 Nov 2011 22:10 PM
Scott has been an excellent instructor - patient, fun, easygoing, but strict when needed. He was always professional and on time and always made me feel safe and at ease on the road. I found his teaching method very beneficial, as lessons were tailored to suit my learning pace and driving style. He was very flexible with lesson times doing his best to suit my busy and chaotic schedule. I managed to pass my driving test first time thanks to Scott. Fantastic driving instructor with great sense of humor and PLENTY of patience!
 

Jason

Posted Sunday 06 Nov 2011 14:18 PM
Scott is very calm and patient instructor who is dedicated to ensuring you have the skills needed to pass your test the first time. As I had University and work Scott was very flexible and always willing to work around my timetable. I was instantly at ease behind the wheel thanks to Scott's great advice and explanations. I passed first time thanks to Scott and would recommend him to anyone looking to learn to drive.
 

mark

Posted Thursday 27 Oct 2011 09:19 AM
i have so much faith in Scott's ability as an instructor that i continue to advertise his services for free. i failed the first time with bsm and came to scott the year after. he calmed me down with his patience attitude but he never lets up on the instruction. i couldn't of passed without him. i have been with about 5 different instructors including the one who trained scott. he is the best by far.
 

Phil

Posted Tuesday 25 Oct 2011 15:41 PM
Learning to drive with Scott was great. A patient, calm and friendly instructor, the lessons were tailored around what I needed with absolutely no pressures. With Scott, I went from having zero experience to passing my test first time, along with learning all the skills needed to be a safe driver into the future and I would recommend him to anyone looking into reciving driving tuition. Thank you Scott.
 

Jo

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2011 15:38 PM
Scott was a lifesaver when it came to learning to drive. I am not the easiest person to teach and without Scott I would probably still be learning! I've nearly been passed a year and I passed first time but he helped me build the confidence I now have to just jump in the car and go. There is not one situation that scares me as he taught me to completely deal with everything you have to deal with while driving! Thank you Scott for all you have done!!! :D x
 

Inka

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2011 15:38 PM
I would highly recommend Scott as a driving instructor. He is extremely patient and his methods of teaching are really effective. He is professional yet very down to earth, puts you at ease and makes you feel very comfortable in what is a daunting situation when you first get behind the wheel. He is also really dedicated and thanks to Scott I passed first time! Thanks Scott!
 

Fraser

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2011 15:37 PM
Before Scott I'd had two instructors and failed 3 times! I found Scott incredibly patient, friendly and calm; never once raising his voice. I passed my test 2 years ago thanks to him and highly recommend him to anyone looking for driving lessons. Pity I didn't get a chance to drive his new Golf though.
 

Kelly

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2011 15:37 PM
Had a previous instructor before Scott and seemed to be getting no closer to my test but Scott was very patient and the way he teaches really gave me confidence to go for my test. Thanks to Scott I passed first time! I will highly recommend Scott's Driving School to my friends.
 

Emma

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2011 15:36 PM
I had a previous instructor before scott and failed my test, but with scotts help and patience i passed 2nd time round with flying colours. I have already recommended scott to family because of his down to earth teaching and friendliness.i still use some of the techniques he taught me a year on.Thanks scott x
 

Steph

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2011 15:36 PM
Scott is a very patient and calm instructor, he made me feel very comfortable as i was very nervous to begin with. His method of teaching is great, not once did he make me feel uncomfortable. He is also open to a good laugh which makes the drive fun. I passed my test last Tuesday first time with three minor faults, so thanks Scott, your a great instructor :)
 

Emma C

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2011 15:36 PM
5 years on from failing first time round I found myself in a position where I really needed to start learning to drive again. I was really nervous about driving and convinced that it was something I just couldn't do. Scott managed to get me passed all of the barriers that I had put up around driving and with his help, very effective teaching methods(and patience!) I passed a month or so ago. I now feel a lot more confident and aware as a driver and actually enjoy driving rather than dreading the thought of it - I really couldn't recommend Scott enough. Thanks Scott!
 

Heather

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2011 15:35 PM
After having lessons with another driving school, I thought I'd lost all hope in passing my driving test. Then I called Scott. Scott was very professional, whilst also creating a comfortable environment. He was so patient and courteous, and knows Nottingham like the back of his hand. He is extremely dedicated to his job and most importantly always reliable. I've recommended him to all my friends and family, as he made me a confident driver.
 

Matt D

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2011 15:35 PM
After looking for a quality driving instructor I went with someone who was recommended like most people do. After wasting loads of money and picking up bad shortcuts and being with an instructor who used people to fill his pocket rather than pass u, I had given up! I then met Scott and after month I was bang on track and passed first time and I've not had a crash in 8yrs! I couldnt recommend him more, not only does he want you to pass he's also 100% reliable. Thanks Scott
 

Sara P

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2011 15:35 PM
Scott is a very patient and calm instructor and I would recommend him to anyone - I was intially nervous about driving but he stuck with it and didn't let me give up on it all. I'm pleased to say I have finally passed my test! Thanks Scott - thanks for putting up with my moods!
 

Sophie B

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2011 15:34 PM
Passed over 2 years ago. Scott was a great instructor - was always available to contact and my lessons were always at a convenient time to suite my college timetable!Lessons were never boring or repetitive! My confidence behind a wheel increased due to Scott's teaching method - even when I had not so good lessons was nice to know it wasn't the end of the world. He put up with me so he must be a good instructor! :D
 

Danielle S

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2011 15:34 PM
I just passed my test this morning! So happy! Thanks Scott for your patience and knowledge, ESPECIALLY your patience. I would highly recommend Scott's Driving School to anyone; great instructor, great car and great value for money. Thanks again!
 

Arron H

Posted Friday 22 Jul 2011 15:33 PM
Scott! Thank you so much for getting me over the finish line! Mr Clayton was my third and best instructor by far. I wish I would of known about him when I first started last year. Patience in bundles and the experience to match as well as fantastic teaching methods. Punctual, polite and relaxed too. If you live in one of Scotts catchment areas and want to learn to drive, call him! Or text, or if you like, use the contact form! Or if you want to really annoy him, all 3! Haha! Will be in touch about motorway driving! Cheers again!
pass my driving test
$SIGNUP$
$VALIDATION$
Working... Please wait